OUR OPPORTUNITIES -

YOUR WAY TO SUCCESS

JSC “Irdaiva“ –
a competitive company which provides all the services related to the construction sector, such as design works, general construction works, and general contracting services. 

Scroll down

Services

Based on today's market changes and customer needs JSC “Irdaiva” offers a large service package, which consists of three parts: the design works, general construction works and general contracting services.

shadow

Design works:

  • preparation of site or site layout plan;
  • preparation of technical and work projects for buildings’ architecture and constructions;
  • planning of manufacturing (services) technologies; 
Read more >
shadow

General construction works:

  • execution of earthworks and site installation works;
  • construction and installation of building constructions (reinforced concrete, concrete, metal, wood, masonry), roofing, finish works;
Read more >
shadow

General contracting services:

  • we represent the client in meetings with contractors, architects, government agencies;
  • we perform quality, quantity, terms control, we make contract work schedules; 
Read more >

Projects

WORKS, WE ARE PROUDE FOR







Contacts




JSC „IRDAIVA“
Company code: 300122690
Vat code: LT100001763917
Savanorių pr. 176 F, LT-03154 Vilnius
AB SEB bank LT557044060004945429
Phone (8 5) 238 8894
Fax. (8 5) 238 8968
e-mail: info@irdaiva.lt
Bookkeeping
Phone +370 659 38421
e-mail: buhalterija@irdaiva.lt
   

General Director
Vitas Lopinys
Phone +370 612 74085
Construction Director
Ramunas Tumonis
Phone +370 659 38414
 
Senior Estimator
Rima Kardelienė
Phone +370 659 38010
e-mail: Rima@irdaiva.lt
Deputy Director-General
Giedrius Mendzinskas
Phone +370 686 36046
 
Director of Finance
Marius Trinkunas
Phone. +370 600 09012
e- mail: finansai@irdaiva.lt
   
Director of sales
Algirdas Miceika
Phone +370 686 38406
HR manager
Danute Cepelyte
Phone +370 659 38810
   
Other contacts
Project Managers:
 
Aivaras Nevedomskas  +37065938437
aivaras@irdaiva.lt
 
Aušrinė Seibutytė +37065913923
ausrine@irdaiva.lt

Deividas Jankūnas +37060033330,
deividas@irdaiva.lt

 
 
Supervisors
Juozas Varnaitis +37065938438
 
 
Darius Beiga +37065938431
darius@irdaiva.lt

Šarūnas Šeškus +37065938429
sarunas@irdaiva.lt

Valdas Jukna (Klaipeda) +37065939433
valdas@irdaiva.lt

Gediminas Motekaitis +37065938389
gediminas@irdaiva.lt

Romualdas Gylys +37065938480
romualdas@irdaiva.lt

 
 
Managers of special parts works:
Marius Tumonis +37061538425
elektra@irdaiva.lt
 
Kęstas Liškauskas +37065938598
kestas@irdaiva.lt
 
 
Estimators:
 
Roberta Reinytė +37065913916
roberta@irdaiva.lt
 
Managers:
Audrius Kubilius +37065938422
 
Donatas Čepelis +37065938418
donatas@irdaiva.lt
 
 


Scroll up